Memorial Day 2019

Don't miss the fantastic Memorial Day Savings at Eagle Leather all weekend! Also enjoy the first weekend BBQ of the season: May 26 from 12 pm to 4 pm!

See a preview of what we have on sale below. Click the link to view the gear in a new window.
See you this weekend!

CHAPS
Patriot Chaps in Platinum Cow https://www.eagleleather.com/eagle-patriot-chaps-55643/
Nomad Drum Rolled Chaps Black https://www.eagleleather.com/nomad-drum-rolled-chaps-black-60620/
Eagle Rally Chaps https://www.eagleleather.com/eagle-rally-chaps-61903/
HELMETS
CL-17 Punisher 2 https://www.eagleleather.com/cl-17-punisher-2-61910/
Helmet Airmada Nikova 2 https://www.eagleleather.com/helmet-airmada-nikova-2-57483/
GT-3000 Helmet Gloss Black https://www.eagleleather.com/gt-3000-helmet-gloss-black-44811/
Star Helmet Matte Black 2015 https://www.eagleleather.com/star-helmet-matte-black-47943/
LADIES FOOTWEAR
Ladies Tall Boot W/Side Laces https://www.eagleleather.com/ladies-tall-boot-w-side-laces-46982/
Ladies Side Zip Plain Toe Boot https://www.eagleleather.com/ladies-lace-up-boot-w-zipper-42841/
Ladies WP Side Zipper Boot Blk https://www.eagleleather.com/ladies-wp-side-zipper-boot-blk-60717/
LADIES JACKETS
Ladies Naked Lamb W/Hoodie https://www.eagleleather.com/ladies-naked-lamb-w-hoodie-58576/
Ladies Biker Jacket https://www.eagleleather.com/ladies-biker-jacket-55252/
Ladies Updated M.C. Jacket https://www.eagleleather.com/ladies-updated-mc-jacket-12897/
Ladies Breakout Star Jacket https://www.eagleleather.com/ladies-breakout-star-jacket-53736/
LADIES VESTS
Eagle Ladies Jenni Vest https://www.eagleleather.com/eagle-ladies-jenni-vest-54298/
Eagle Ladies Taylor Vest https://www.eagleleather.com/eagle-ladies-taylor-vest-51494/
Ladies Amarillo Grey Vest https://www.eagleleather.com/ladies-amarillo-grey-vest-53128/
Ladies Sweet Sienna Vest Bk https://www.eagleleather.com/ladies-sweet-sienna-vest-bk-57223/
LUGGAGE
Angle Saddlebag Zipper/Pocket https://www.eagleleather.com/angle-saddlebag-zipper-pocket-25119/
Leather Sissy Bar Bag https://www.eagleleather.com/sissy-bar-bag-with-roll-bag-32807/
Braided Tool Pouch https://www.eagleleather.com/braided-tool-pouch-461/
MENS FOOTWEAR
Men's Double Zipper Lace Up Bk https://www.eagleleather.com/mens-double-zipper-lace-up-bk-58161/
MENS JACKETS
Men's Mastermind Jacket Black https://www.eagleleather.com/mens-mastermind-jacket-black-51266/
Eagle Superstar MC Jacket https://www.eagleleather.com/eagle-superstar-mc-jacket-48801/
Men's Warrior King Jkt Black https://www.eagleleather.com/mens-warrior-king-jkt-black-62087/
Men's Invader Jacket Black https://www.eagleleather.com/mens-invader-jacket-black-62173/
Men's Hipster Jacket Black https://www.eagleleather.com/mens-hipster-jacket-black-49705/
60'S New Yorker Jkt Distressed https://www.eagleleather.com/60s-new-yorker-jkt-distressed-43927/
MENS VESTS
Men's Highland Canvas Vest https://www.eagleleather.com/mens-highland-canvas-vest-61730/
Men's Jaguar Perf Vest Black https://www.eagleleather.com/mens-jaguar-perf-vest-black-53796/